By Mail

 

Address

Armesto’s Transport Pty Ltd
12 Biondi Crescent
Beerwah Queensland 4519
Australia

PO Box

PO Box 207
Beerwah Queensland 4519

By Phone

 

During Trading Hours

Ph 07 54 946 555
Fax 07 54 946 544

After Hours Emergencies

Ph 0418 792 163

By Email

 

Managing Director

Manuel Armesto
Email manuel@armesto.com.au

General Enquiries/Operations Manager

Malisa Armesto
Email malisa@armesto.com.au

General Manager

Teresa Armesto
Email teresa@armesto.com.au

North Queensland Operations Manager

George Rogerson
Email george@armesto.com.au

Southern Operations Manager

Jason Miller
Email jason@armesto.com.au

HR and Employment

Email hr@armesto.com.au

Accounts Payable

Ellen O’Halloran
Email ellen@armesto.com.au